CAS Technology

CAS has two functions, technology and innovation
One idea.
One technology.
One innovation is born.
Previous
Next

Technology, Innovation & Beyond

The coronavirus is turning our world upside down and presenting new challenges to companies worldwide. Innovative technologies for disinfection and access control are helping to contain the pandemic.

Pandemic

Combating the medical and economic consequences of the corona pandemic is currently keeping the world on tenterhooks. We can help here with technical solutions covering the following product categories:

  • Surface disinfection
  • Access control through fever measurement
  • Hygiene dispenser
Here you can find more information

CAS Technology is an innovative company specializing in the distribution of technology products and related services. The product range includes disinfectants, innovative solutions for energy efficiency, fire protection and many other special products.

Innovative technology without complex management at the pulse of dynamic technological developments: That is the focus of CAS Technology. CAS Technology aims to make access control easier and products more innovative. The technologies are state of the art and sales are direct and systematic.

POLYMER fogging machine

“Cleanliness and hygiene is a practice, not a project”

 

Our polymer nebulizer is an innovative product that treats bacteria and viruses quickly and efficiently by leaving invisible polymeric residues that last for weeks and months. The fog it creates stays in the room for 40-120 minutes and neutralizes all germs in the environment. Easy to install and use, this product promotes recurring applications and is therefore cost-effective.

"Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic." - Arthur C. Clarke

CAS Technology

CAS hat zwei Funktionen, Technologie und Innovation
Eine Idee.
Eine Technologie.
Eine Innovation entsteht.
Previous
Next

Technology, Innovation & Beyond

Das Coronavirus stellt unsere Welt auf den Kopf und Unternehmen weltweit vor neue Herausforderungen. Innovative Technologien zur Desinfektion und Zugangskontrolle helfen bei der Eindämmung der Pandemie.
Pandemie
Die Bekämpfung der medizinischen und wirtschaftlichen Folgen der Corona-Pandemie hält die Welt derzeit in Atem. Wir können hier mit technischen Lösungen unterstützen, die die folgenden Produktkategorien umfassen:
  • Oberflächendesinfektion
  • Zutrittskontrolle durch Fiebermessung
  • Hygienespender
Hier finden Sie mehr Informationen

CAS Technology ist ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich auf den Vertrieb von Technologieprodukten und damit verbundene Dienstleistungen spezialisiert hat. Das Produktspektrum umfasst Desinfektionsmittel, innovative Lösungen für Energieeffizienz, Brandschutz und viele weitere Spezialprodukte.

Innovative Technik ohne komplexes Management am Puls dynamischer technologischer Entwicklungen: Das ist der Fokus von CAS Technology. CAS Technology zielt darauf ab, Zutrittskontrolle einfacher und Produkte innovativer zu machen. Die Technologien sind auf dem neuesten Stand, der Vertrieb erfolgt direkt und systematisch.

POLYMER-Vernebelungsmaschine

“Sauberkeit und Hygiene ist eine Praxis, kein Projekt”.

Unser Polymer-Verneblungsgerät ist ein innovatives Produkt, das Bakterien und Viren schnell und effizient behandelt, indem es unsichtbare polymere Rückstände hinterlässt, die wochen- und monatelang anhalten. Der Nebel, den es erzeugt, bleibt 40-120 Minuten lang im Raum und neutralisiert alle Keime in der Umgebung. Dieses einfach zu montierende und anzuwendende Produkt fördert wiederkehrende Anwendungen und ist daher kostengünstig.

"Jede ausreichend fortgeschrittene Technologie ist von Magie nicht zu unterscheiden." - Arthur C. Clarke